jueves, 23 de febrero de 2012

Musicrítica/9: Royal Hunt - Show Me How To Live

Royal Hunt-Show me how to Live-carátula frontal.jpg

Royal Hunt - Show Me How To Live (2011)

Line Up
D.C. Cooper: Vocals
Jonas Larsen: Guitars
Andreas Passmark : Bass Guitar
Andre Andersen: Keyboards
Allan Sorensen: Drums
Kenny Lubcke, Maria McTurk, Alexandra Popova, Michelle Raitzin: Chorus
01. Introduction
02. One More Day
03. Another Man Down
04. An Empty Shell
05. Hard Rain's Coming
06. Half Past Loneliness
07. Show Me How To Live
08. Angel's Gone