martes, 21 de febrero de 2012

Musicrítica/8: Ten - X

Ten-X-carátula frontal.jpg

Ten - X (1996)

Line Up
Gary Hughes: Vocals
Vinny Burns: All Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Mark Harrison: Bass Guitar
Lee Goulding, Howard Smith, Andy Thompson: Keyboards
Greg Morgan: Drums

1. The Crusades/It's All About Love
2. After the Love Has Gone
3. Yesterday Lies In the Flames
4. The Torch
5. Stay With Me
6. Close Your Eyes and Dream
7. Eyes of a Child
8. Can't Slow Down
9. Lamb to the Slaughter
10. Soliloquy/The Loneliest Place In the World